Package Deals Winter 2017/18

AUTUMN SKIING

Tue, 31.10. - Thu, 16.11.2017

 

WINTERSTART

Thu, 16.11. - Sat, 23.12.2017

 

CHRISTMAS

Sat, 23.12. - Sat, 30.12.2017

 

WHITE WEEKS

Sat, 06.01. - Sat, 27.01.2018

 

POWDERWEEK

Sat, 27.01. - Sat, 10.02.2018
Sat, 17.02. - Sat, 03.03.2018

 

CARNIVAL

Sat, 10.02. - Sat, 17.02.2018

 

SUN SKIING

Sat, 03.03. - Sat, 24.03.2018

 

EASTER

Sat, 24.03. - Sat, 31.03.2018

 

ELETRIC MOUNTAIN FESTIVAL

Sat, 31.03. - Sat, 07.04.2018

 

APRIL POWER

Sat, 07.04. - Sun, 22.04.2018

 

Garbershof is conveniently located in Sölden's village center, right below the church. Driving along the main road, towards the upper valley, you take exit E4.

Ski ticket sale for the Sölden ski-area at the hotel:

tab1

We issue ski passes for the Sölden ski-area at our reception as well as for the ski-area Obergurgl.

 

 

// Online ski pass calculator

 

Freizeit-Arena inkluded

tab1

The room rate includes free use of swimming baths and sauna parlors in the huge SÖLDEN FREIZEIT ARENA Leisure

 

Center located only 250m from our guesthouse.

 

// more information

 

AQUA DOME Partner

tab1

We are an AQUA DOME Partner and can offer many additional services such as reservation of day passes, special rates etc.

 

// more information