Apartments Rates Winter 17/18

Prices Winter 17/18

Season
Apt
Cat. E+
Apt.
Cat. F
2
prs.
3
prs.
4
prs.
4
prs.
5
prs.
AUTUMN 2017
         
Sun, 01.10. - Sun, 22.10.17
Pre-Autumn
108,- 128,- 148,- 181,- 211,-
Sun, 22.10. - Tue, 31.10.17
Worldcup
129,- 149,- 169,- 218,- 248,-
Tue, 31.10. - Thu, 16.11.17
Autumn
117,- 137,- 157,- 196,- 226,-
WINTER 2017/18
         
Thu, 16.11. - Sat, 23.12.17
Pre-Winter
129,- 149,- 169,- 213,- 243,-
Sat, 23.12. - Sat, 30.12.17
Christmas
145,- 170,- 195,- 226,- 256,-
Sat, 30.12. - Sat, 06.01.18
NewYear's Eve
193,- 218,- 243,- 300,- 330,-
Sat, 06.01. - Sat, 27.01.18
Winter Low Season
145,- 170,- 195,- 226,- 256,-
Sat, 27.01. - Sat, 03.02.18
Winter Main Season 1
155,- 180,- 205,- 242,- 272,-
Sat, 03.02. - Sat, 10.02.18
Winter Main Season 2
155,- 180,- 205,- 242,- 272,-
Sat, 10.02. -Sat, 17.02.18
Carnival
165,- 190,- 215,- 257,- 287,-
Sat, 17.02. - Sat, 24.03.18
Winter Main Season 3
155,- 180,- 205,- 242,- 272,-
Sat, 24.03. - Sat, 31.03.18
Easter
155,- 180,- 205,- 242,- 272,-
Sat, 31.03. - Sat, 08.04.18
Electric Mountain Festival
133,- 158,- 183,- 220,- 250,-
Sat, 08.04. - Tue, 01.05.18
April Power
113,- 133,- 153,- 186,- 216,-
Rates per day in €, resort tax is NOT included
All rates subject to charge. Errors and omissions excepted.
VAT included. Terms & conditions of Garbershof KG

Garbershof is conveniently located in Sölden's village center, right below the church. Driving along the main road, towards the upper valley, you take exit E4.

Ski ticket sale for the Sölden ski-area at the hotel:

tab1

We issue ski passes for the Sölden ski-area at our reception as well as for the ski-area Obergurgl.

 

 

// Online ski pass calculator

 

Freizeit-Arena inkluded

tab1

The room rate includes free use of swimming baths and sauna parlors in the huge SÖLDEN FREIZEIT ARENA Leisure

 

Center located only 250m from our guesthouse.

 

// more information

 

AQUA DOME Partner

tab1

We are an AQUA DOME Partner and can offer many additional services such as reservation of day passes, special rates etc.

 

// more information